我们的团队

我们的团队

我们是谁?

IMGA 团队位于法国第二大城市马赛市区。 您可以前往马赛造访 IMGA,也可以在今年的某个行业大会上与我们见面,如伦敦的 Pocketgamer Connects、手机游戏论坛,旧金山的 GDC,北京的 GMGC,科隆的 GamesCom,东京的 Gameshow,巴黎的 Game Connection 或者釜山的 G-STAR!
Maarten Noyons
Maarten Noyons 是 IMGA 的创始人。他负责 IMGA 与 IMGA 中国的管理与战略合作,平时的爱好是玩最的新手机游戏和下象棋。他很早便从事这个行业,且人脉广博。 他经常参与世界各地活动的演讲与主持。如想了解战略联盟、赞助机会、演讲机会与手机游戏,请联系 Maarten
Fanny Gillet
Fanny Gillet 负责所有 IMGA 的活动策划。她曾在多伦多传播公司做过 3 年的项目经理。她还负责营销与合作,所以如果您对 IMGA 有任何疑问,都可以 联系她。
Anne Chabot
Anne Chabot 从 2011 年开始就加入 IMGA。她曾经从事旅游业,她是一位社交网络专家。Anne 负责管理所有的 IMGA 活动、报名、评审工作与颁奖典礼。其次,Anne 负责与 IMGA 合作伙伴之间的沟通与推广。您可以浏览她的 Twitter,她的爱好是旅游与野外探险。若您想成为评审员、媒体合作伙伴、在我们的新闻中心发表文章、参加颁奖典礼、撰写关于 IMGA 的文章或与她谈论旅游,请联系 Anne
Chu Zhouhanzi
Chu Zhouhanzi 是我们当中唯一一个中国同事。她来自北京,在法国里尔待过,现时在法国马赛。她是我们 IMGA 的市场与传播助理,帮助我们在马来西亚、台湾、印度尼西亚与其他国家进行第一届 IMGA SEA 的推广。关于 IMGA Asia 的相关事宜,您可以联系她。
Amber Masselot
Amber Masselot 在旧金山的 IMGA 工作, 负责帮助 Anne 进行活动策划。她知道家乡旧金山所有最佳的活动举办场所与隐藏景点。若您知道旧金山有适合 IMGA 周年庆典的场所,欢迎您联系 Amber。
Nicolas Maravitti 是法国未来数字设计师之一,从 2014 年开始便与 Lucas Mosca 一起合作帮助我们重新设计标志与风格。
Jérôme Ducroux 是最具才华、最有耐心的网页设计师,他致力于提升 www. imgawards.com 网页的设计水平。工作之外,他的爱好便是戏剧表演。
Sigrun Sauerzapfe aka SIGGI 是我们最具才华的摄影师,她创建了Siggimaton。我们所有的活动照片都是由她拍摄,您可以在 此处浏览这些照片。
Roswell aka Marc Burghoffer 是我们的视频制作人。他负责拍照与影像编辑。 您可能在 IMGA 看过他某个精彩视频。

Our team

Our team

Who we are?

The IMGA team is based in the center of Marseille, France’s second largest city. You can visit the IMGA there or meet us at one of the many industry events throughout the year, such as Pocketgamer Connects, Mobile Games Forum, GDC in San Francisco, GMGC in Beijing, GamesCom in Cologne, Tokyo Gameshow, Game Connection in Paris or G-STAR in Busan!
Maarten Noyons
Maarten Noyons is the founder of the IMGA. He is in charge of management and strategic partnerships for the IMGA and the IMGA China, when he is not playing the latest mobile game or chess. He is the man who has been in this industry forever and who knows everyone.  He is a frequent speaker and moderator at events worldwide.Reach out to Maarten about strategic alliances, sponsorship opportunities, speaking opportunities and mobile games.
Fanny Gillet
Fanny Gillet is in charge of the event organisation of all the IMGA editions. She spent 3 years in Toronto working as a Project Manager in communications agencies. She is also in charge of marketing and partnerships so feel free to contact her if you have any question about the IMGA.
Anne Chabot
Anne Chabot has been with the IMGA since 2011. She comes from the travel industry and is an expert in Social Networks. Anne is in charge of organising all the IMGA events, the Call for Entries, the Judging Sessions, the Ceremony. Next to that Anne handles our Communication and Marketing with the IMGA partners. You can find her on Twitter, mostly talking about travel and outdoor adventures. Reach out to Anne if you want to become a judge, a media partner, post an article in our news session, attend the ceremony, write about the IMGA, or talk to her about traveling.
Yihong Li
Yihong Li Yihong Li is our Chinese co-worker. She spent 23 years in China, then began her France story in Lille and then joined us in Marseille to be our Marketing assistant.  She assists Fanny and Anne with communications and Marketing for IMGA China, SEA and Global. Reach out to her for anything related to these. Of course, you can greet her in Chinese.
Nicolas Maravitti is one of the upcoming digital designers of France and has helped us reshape our logo and style since 2014, working together with Lucas Mosca.
Jérôme Ducroux is our talented and patient webdesigner who continues to take www. imgawards.com to the next level. When he is not behind his computer he prepares for his next theatre performance.
Sigrun Sauerzapfe aka SIGGI is our very talented photographer who created the amazing Siggimaton. She is behind all our event's photos that you can find here.
Roswell aka Marc Burghoffer is our man video maker. The man behind the camera and the editing suite. You probably saw one of his wonderful videos about the IMGA here or even here.